Skip to main content

Brand Impact Awards 2021 deadline extension – enter the new Photography category now!

Brand Impact Awards 2021

The deadline for the Brand Impact Awards 2021 has been extended, meaning there's now extra time to enter the scheme that celebrates creative excellence and consistency across branding design – including the new Photography category, which has been introduced this year.

The Brand Impact Awards 2021 will now close for entries on 04 June 2021 at 18:59 EDT / 15:59 PDT / 23:59 BST, which is 05 June 08:59 AEST.

Brought to you by Creative Bloq, in association with Wallpaper*, the authoritative voices on design and branding, the Brand Impact Awards highlights the very best branding, packaging and campaign work across 27 market-sector categories.

Now in its eighth year, the awards are judged by an expert panel from world-class agencies including Uncommon, Collins, Mother Design and Superunion, along with branding experts who have worked for top brands such as TikTok, Spotify and Lego.

Submit your best branding now

For the first time ever, photographic branding work will be recognized by the Brand Impact Awards in the dedicated Photography category – which joins fellow newcomer Motion, in addition to existing Craft awards such as Copywriting, Illustration and Typography. 

Guidelines for the Photography category state that, "Branding, packaging and promotional campaigns from any sector that use photography and creative art direction as a primary tool to define and express brand values and personality," and imagery may also be entered in its relevant market-sector category.

Entering the awards doesn't just promise success or industry recognition, but also a networking opportunity to an extensive audience of digital and print creatives with the guarantee of bespoke marketing collateral.

To take part in the year's awards, visit the official Brand Impact Awards site and submit your entry by 04 June 2021. This year's winner will be announced online on 09 September 2021.  

Who should enter the Brand Impact Awards?

Entries are welcome from design studios, consultancies, branding agencies, ad agencies, in-house design teams and brand owners, and work can be branding programs and branded campaigns commissioned nationally or internationally.

The list of previous category winners is a who’s who of creative talent, and previous years have included names like Turner Duckworth, Wolff Olins, NB Studio, Johnson Banks and more.

It doesn’t matter if the work comes from a massive agency or a small studio, just as long as it catches the eyes of the judges, and you enter by 27 May on the Brand Impact Awards website.

Read more

Best tablet for photo editing
Best laptop for photo editing
Best photo editing software