Before I realised how to do it PROPERLY (!) I spent ages editing some shots and saved them without 'save in version set with original' selected. As a trainee obsessive compulsive, can anyone tell me if its possible to somehow 'force' them into a set with the originals?!
I can't find anything in elements help but I bet this is really easy for someone less new to this than me..PLEASE HELP!!