View Single Post
  #13  
Old 25-03-11, 12:14 AM
rbarry rbarry is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 504
Quote:
Originally Posted by MattUK View Post
That's what I thought - but this dude has a gallery and hasn't tried posting a spam link, so seems genuine? I think we may have been a little trigger happy here
Like others, I assumed the worst from the recent spate of spam messages.

Had I looked a bit further before I posted I would have seen that although this thread is his only posting since he joined 2 weeks ago, Peejay Terrado has uploaded 10 photos with his name watermarked on the ones I've looked at.

Digging deeper, he features in a lot of photo sites as a contributor, see here for one example:
http://onedailyshot.com/2011/03/03/a...eejay-terrado/

He also has a bona fide facebook page.

So, if you're still out there Peejay, with a huge spoonfull of humble pie, may I apologise for any offence I have caused, and hope you've stuck around long enough to at least read this far!

Nice work by the way.

Rick.
Reply With Quote