How to contact Digital Camera World

Digital Camera World Logo

Contact Digital Camera World By Post

 

Postal address
Future Publishing 30 Monmouth Street Bath BA1 2BW

Delivery address (for review kit)
Unit 1&2 Cottrell Court Monmouth Place Bath BA1 2NP

Digital Camera World Editorial

 

Jeff Meyer
Jeff Meyer


Website Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
jeff.meyer@futurenet.com

Samantha Cliffe
Samantha Cliffe

Community Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
samantha.cliffe@futurenet.com

Chris Rutter
Chris Rutter

Technique Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
chris.rutter@futurenet.com

Amy Davies
Amy Davies

News Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
amy.davies@futurenet.com

Digital Camera World Testing Team

 

Angela Nicholson
Angela Nicholson


Head of Testing
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
angela.nicholson@futurenet.com

Alistair Jennings
Alistair Jennings

Lab Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
alistair.jennings@futurenet.com

Digital Camera Magazine Contacts

 

Geoff Harris
Geoff Harris


Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
geoff.harris@futurenet.com

Simon Middleweek
Simon Middleweek

Art Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1225 442244
simon.middleweek@futurenet.com

If submitting photos for publication in Digital Camera magazine, email them to digitalcamera@futurenet.com, putting ‘Hotshots’ in the subject line.

Please note that if you’re submitting photos for publication you should only send low-resolution files (JPEGs under 1Mb in size) and limit your submission to five images.

Digital Camera World Publishing and Advertising

 

Matt Pierce
Matt Pierce
Group Publisher
Tel: 01225 788192
matthew.pierce@futurenet.com

Penny Stokes
Penny Stokes

Senior Advertising Manager
Tel: 01225 442244 x2080
penny.stokes@futurenet.com

Sasha Dodimead
Sasha Dodimead

Advertising Manager
Tel: 01225 442244 x5186
sasha.dodimead@futurenet.com

Nicoline Fox
Nicoline Fox

Senior Sales Executive
Tel: 01225 822752
nicoline.fox@futurenet.com

Digital Camera Magazine Subscriptions

 

Find our latest subscription offers here

Chris Day
Chris Day

Direct Marketing Executive
Future Publishing – Design
chris.day@futurenet.com

Technical Queries

 

If you have a technical problem please check our website and forum FAQs or email jeff.meyer@futurenet.com.